Latest Products https://www.qualityclaybricks.com Latest Products Thu, 24 Oct 2019 05:21:14 +0530 en-us https://www.qualityclaybricks.com Construction Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/construction-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/construction-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Building Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/building-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/building-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fireclay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/fireclay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/fireclay-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/hollow-clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/hollow-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/interlock-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/interlock-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Innovative Product-Advantage of Interlock Bricks Interlocking Bricks save on sand mix Mortar & Plaster cost High surface Finish Design & Aesthetics lucrative look Speedy  Construction (2-3 times) Simple in use. even no need of skilled mistry./labour 30 % saving to customer  High Quality Product (application tailor made item) Environment Friendly – Water curing will need -No Burning of Bricks Option to use waste materials / fly ash / marble slurry / stone crusher dust, iron sludge, silica, rock phosphate, with construction chemical. Minimum mortar required at base & joint with slab/column/wall on site of construction is possible. Can be used without plastering Lighter than conventional masonry Local / Unskilled labor can be construct the wall Conduits/Plumbing possible by machine. hole by Drill machine Reusable even after long year gap. Red Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/red-clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/red-clay-bricks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The salient features are as follows:   Highest compressive strength Absorption Is nearly standard Use Of German technology in firing Committed to supply 100 % right quality bricks without any uneven burned bricks & broken pieces. High quality due To controlled mixing of raw Material with automation. 30% cost saving In mortar. Sturdy constriction Available on demand (Size):Kg. 9 X 4.12 X 3 - 2.6 Kg. 9 X 6 X 4 - 5.2 Kg. 8 X 4 X 2.5 - 1.8 Kg.   Quality Red Bricks Highest Compressive Strength. Absorption Is Nearly Standard. Minimum Wastage. Use Of German Technology In Firing. 100% Right Quality Bricks Big Size Bricks Allow Speedy Construction. Brick Making Plant https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/brick-making-plant.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/brick-making-plant.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Project Profile Capacity - 20,000 to 50,000 Bricks Per Day Area - 4 Acre to 10 Acre Water-20 KL to 100 KL Power -10 KW to 65 KW Raw Material - Flyash & Clay Compilation Period - 6 to 14 Month BEP- 40% Clay Blocks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/clay-blocks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/clay-blocks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reflective Paver Blocks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/reflective-paver-blocks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/reflective-paver-blocks.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/clay-bricks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/small-clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/small-clay-bricks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enrolled among the leading players, known for manufacturing, exporting and supplying Small Clay Bricks, globally. Made up of superior grade basic material, our Small Clay Bricks offer high thermal insulation and widely acknowledged. Buyers can attain them in tailored specifications as well. For reasonable prices, trust us!   Advantages of our clay bricks : Highest compressive strength Leading manufacturer of best quality bricks in maharashtra Absorption is nearly standard Use of German technology in firing Committed & known for zero wastage Supply only 100% right quality bricks without broken pieces & unburned bricks Controlled mixing of raw material 30% cost saving in mortar Big size bricks allow speedy construction Regular Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/regular-clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/regular-clay-bricks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting as well as supplying of Regular Clay Bricks in Maharashtra, India. We are offering an optimum range of Clay Bricks, which impart high compressive strength and durability. Apart from this, we make use of German Technology for their production. In order to deliver them in the best state, we pay attention towards their loading and shipping. Details : Standard size : 9x4.12x3 Weight : 2.6 kg   Advantages of our clay bricks : Highest compressive strength Leading manufacturer of best quality bricks in maharashtra Absorption is nearly standard Use of german technology in firing Committed & known for zero wastage Supply only 100% right quality bricks without broken pieces & unburned bricks Controlled mixing of raw material 30% cost saving in mortar Big size bricks allow speedy construction Big Clay Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/big-clay-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/big-clay-bricks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Big Clay Bricks in Maharashtra, India. Designed and constructed in line with German Technology, our Big Clay Bricks are of nonpareil standards. To satiate varied demands of the buyers, we offer them in custom-built specifications. One can acquire them in retail or bulk, from us.   Advantages of Our Clay Bricks : Highest compressive strength Leading manufacturer of best quality bricks in maharashtra Absorption is nearly standard Use of german technology in firing Committed & known for zero wastage Supply only 100% right quality bricks without broken pieces & unburned bricks Controlled mixing of raw material 30% cost saving in mortar Big size bricks allow speedy construction   Sizes : 9x6x4-5.2 kg. Red Bricks https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/red-bricks.htm https://www.qualityclaybricks.com/red-bricks.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the distinguished names in the industry for manufacturing and supplying Red Bricks. Our Red Bricks are highly demanded in the market because of their superior quality and high durability. The Red Bricks which we provide are extensively used and appropriate for all kinds of construction work. We offer the Red Bricks in different sizes, weights and at reasonable prices. We take bulk orders as well.